Search icon
Explore icon

Contacts

Find contact information for faculty members, facilities and associated organisations.

Use these filters to update the results shown on this page:

Absentee Line

View full post
Years 5 and 6 Absentee Line Junior Campus 02 9387 5022
Years 7 to 12 Absentee Line Senior Campus 02 9369 0632

Accounts / School Fees

View full post
Enquiries 02 9369 0634

Administration

View full post
SENIOR SCHOOL RECEPTION
Receptionist [Mon – Wed] Martina Pasfield mpasfield@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0600
Receptionist [Thu – Fri] Nadia Blazina nblazina@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0600
Executive Assistant to Deputy Headmaster Nikki Smith nsmith@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0765
Executive Assistant to Directors Robin Ball rball@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0628
Student Administration/Travel Passes/Sick Bay Anthony Evans tevans@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0704
JUNIOR SCHOOL RECEPTION
Receptionist Audrey Coupe acoupe@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
BUSINESS OFFICE
Director of Business Services Bryn Gregerson bgregerson@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0605
Accounts – Assistant Director of Business Services Paul Lancaster plancaster@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0766
Accounts – Fees Angela Royal aroyal@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0634
Accounts – Payable Alicia Spinks aspinks@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0642
Accounts – Receivable Jenny Turinui jturinui@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0621
Accounts - Assistant Merce Valix mvalix@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0654
Uniform Shop Manager Avril Wheatley awheatley@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0709
Senior Canteen Manager Nina Kormanyos nkormanyos@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0637
Junior Canteen Manager Sharon Baldock / Julie Williams watcanteen@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0772
Print Room Coordinator Kris Wojciechowski kwojciechowski@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0633
Book Hire Coordinator Liz Buhagiar bookhire@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0636
HEAD OF COLLEGE DIRECTORATE
Marketing Manager Jennifer Divall jdivall@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0754
Development Manager Rebecca Curran rcurran@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0753
Registrar Terese Kielt tkielt@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0698
Archivist Fran Girdo fgirdo@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0773
Alumni Liaison Robyn Moore ramoore@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0656
Personal Assistant to the Headmaster Suzi Wright swright@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0631
FACILITIES MANAGEMENT
Events and Logistics Manager John Kara jkara@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0764
Music Tuition/Performing Arts Centre Coordinator Keiran Kossenberg kkossenberg@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0623
Site Manager Stephen Byrne sbyrne@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0638
Assistant Site Manager Robert Spooner rspooner@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0777

College Chaplain

View full post
College Chaplain Fr Martin Milani mmilani@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0673

Computing

View full post
Computing Coordinator David Reidy dreidy@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0679
Teacher Anthony Gibbs agibbs@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0626
Teacher Dominic Hearne dhearne@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0708

Convenors – Sport & Co-Curricular

View full post
Director of Co-curriculum Patrick Brennan pbrennan@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0713
Head of Sport - Senior Stephen O’Donnell sodonnell@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0647
Head of Sport - Junior Matthew Ryan mryan@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
Assistant Head of Sport - Senior John McCallum jmccallum@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0626
AFL Alan Riordan ariordan@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0630
Basketball Anthony Gibbs agibbs@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0630
Cadets Peter Frost pfrost@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0600
Chess David Reidy dreidy@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0738
Cricket John McCallum jmccallum@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0626
Cross Country Nicholas Brophy nbrophy@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0626
Cycling Garth Aird gaird@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0630
Debating Cassandra Hill chill@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0626
Diving Kath Knowles kknowles@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0651
Fitness Group (Years 7 -10) Richard Chen rchen@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0612
Football (Soccer) Stephen Wilmot swilmot@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0630
Homework Club Sherri Falkinder sfalkinder@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0641
House Coordinator Richard Moylette rmoylette@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0679
Judo (summer) Luke Barbour lbarbour@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0679
Judo (winter) Keith Gawman kgawman@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0649
Lawn Bowls Phoebe Guirguis pguirguis@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0620
Media Group Nicholas Kozma nkozma@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0674
Public Speaking Cassandra Hill chill@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0626
Rugby John McCoy jmccoy@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0624
Social Justice Geraldine Cullen gcullen@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0690
Swimming Stephanie Floyd sfloyd@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0624
Table Tennis Matthew Barr mbarr@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0611
Tennis Cassandra Attard cattard@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0626
Touch Football (Year 7-8) Stephen O'Donnell sodonnell@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0647
Track & Field Kaitlyn Downey kdowney@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0648
Water Polo James Horrocks jhorrocks@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0626
Weights and Fitness (Year 11 - 12) Scott Coleman scoleman@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0648

Counselling

View full post
Counsellor, Senior Campus Anne Bateman abateman@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0635
Counsellor, Junior & Senior Campus Glenn Fleming gfleming@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0653
Counsellor, Junior & Senior Campus, Thu & Fri Megan Schmitz mschmitz1@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
Head of Drama Alison Jinga ajinga@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0735
Teacher Peter Lamb plamb@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0741

English

View full post
Head of English Lynsey Porter lporter@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0618
Assistant Head of English Madeline Walsh mwalsh@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0626
English Staffroom 9369 0626
Teacher Cassandra Attard cattard@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Martin Barrett mbarrett@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Tegan Bayliss
Teacher Michaela Dee mdee@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Angela Fernandez afernandez@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Prue Garrod pgarrod@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Mardi Giltinan mgiltinan@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Cassandra Hill chill@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Frank Mastroianni fmastroianni@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Glenn Murphie gmurphie@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher David New dnew@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Mary Ryan mryan01@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Angela Stanley astanley@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Marlee Batterham mbatterham@waverley.nsw.edu.au

Enrolment & Change of Details

View full post
Registrar Terese Kielt enrolmentofficer@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0698

Executive

View full post
Head of College Ray Paxton headmaster@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0631
Personal Assistant to the Head of College Suzi Wright swright@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0631
Deputy Head of College Graham Leddie gleddie@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0765
Executive Assistant to Deputy Head of College Nikki Smith nsmith@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0765
Assistant Head of College Peter Frost pfrost@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0600
Director of Junior School Tony Banboukjian tbanboukjian@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
Director of Mission Phillip Davis pdavis@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0694
Director of Personnel Services Tony Moore tamoore@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0669
Director of Learning Elizabeth Watson ewatson@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0604
Director of Co-Curriculum Patrick Brennan pbrennan@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0713
Director of Business Services Bryn Gregerson bgregerson@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0605
Teacher/Director of Preschool Fiona MacGregor fmacgregor@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9389 0761
Executive Assistant to Directors Robin Ball rball@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0628

Heads of Year

View full post
Year 7 Head Richard Chen rchen@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0607
Year 8 Head David New dnew@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0608
Year 9 Head Andy Andrews aandrews@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0609
Year 10 Head Scott Coleman scoleman@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0610
Year 11 Head Cathy O’Sullivan cosullivan@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0611
Year 12 Head Matt Barr mbarr@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0612

HSIE Commercial

View full post
Head of Commerce Bruce Dominish badominish@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0617
HSIE Staffroom 9369 0626
Teacher Nicola Maloy nmaloy@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Olivia Kite okite@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Vanessa Purnell vpurnell@waverley.nsw.edu.au

HSIE Social Studies

View full post
Head of History Barry Smith bsmith@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0615
Head of Geography Adam Wallington awallington2@waverley.nsw.edu.au
HSIE Staffroom 9369 0626
Teacher Nicholas Brophy nbrophy@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Emma Brown ebrown@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher James Horrocks jhorrocks@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher James Hunt jhunt01@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Peter Langdale plangdale@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher John McCallum JMcCallum@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Brad Thompson bthompson@waverley.nsw.edu.au

IT/iLearn

View full post
iAssist Computer Helpdesk helpdesk@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0784
IT Manager Simon Potter spotter@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0721
Database Administrator Alex Smith asmith@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0783
Systems Administrator Daniel Maddern dmaddern@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0676
Helpdesk Technician Ahmad Kaddoura akaddoura@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0784
Helpdesk Technician James Lu jlu@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0784
Helpdesk Technician Paul Sheehan psheehan@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0784
Helpdesk Technician David William dwilliam@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0784

Junior School

View full post
Years 5 and 6 Absentee Line 9387 5022
Reception Junior Campus waterford@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
Junior Canteen Sharon Baldock / Julie Williams watcanteen@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0772
Director of Junior School Anthony Banboukjian tbanboukjian@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
Junior School Reception Audrey Coupe acoupe@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
Assistant Director of Junior School Greg Harris gharris@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Assistant Director of Mission (Junior School) Stephen Ghattas sghattas@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Head of Sport - Junior Matthew Ryan mryan@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Curriculum Coordinator Gabrielle Bransby gestevez@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Counsellor (Thu – Fri) Megan Schmitz mschmitz1@waverley.nsw.edu.au
French Charlotte Stephens cstephens@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Learning Support Margaret Fitzgerald mfitzgerald@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Learning Support Katrina King kking@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Librarian Amy Crewdson acrewdson@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Music & Drama Michelle Rollins mrollins@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Kendall Robinson krobinson@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Tracie Ryan tryan@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Mark Claridge mclaridge@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Anthony Gill agill@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Jennifer Hoare jhoare@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Ben Meadley bmeadley@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Anthony Stanton astanton@waverley.nsw.edu.au
iAssist – Computer helpdesk helpdesk@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0784

Address: 44 Henrietta Street, Waverley NSW 2024

Fax: 02 9369 4870

Office Hours: 8.00am – 4.00pm in term time.

Languages (LOTE)

View full post
Head of Languages Suzanne Richards srichards@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0619
Teacher Esti Guinea eguinea@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0724
Teacher Rouba Iskander riskander@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0724

Learning Support

View full post
Head of Learning Support David Parnell dparnell@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0667
Teacher John McCoy jmccoy@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0738
Teacher Deanne Seamons dseamons@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0724
Teacher Assistant Karen Russell krussell@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0724

Logistics & Event Manager / Facility Hire

View full post
Manager John Kara jkara@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0764

Mathematics

View full post
A/Head of Mathematics Phoebe Guirguis pguirguis@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0620
Assistant Head of Mathematics Lachlan Hillman lhillman@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0624
Mathematics Staffroom 9369 0624
Teacher Scott Bailey sbailey@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Duncan Burns
Teacher George Christodoulou gchristodoulou@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Paul Cornish pcornish@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Ashleigh Della Marta
Teacher Stephanie Floyd sfloyd@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Eugene Massi emassi@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher David McCormack
Teacher Glen Mosna gmosna@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Chris Soden csoden@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0658
Teacher Cathy O’Sullivan cosullivan@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0609
Teacher Elizabeth Watson ewatson@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0604