Search icon
Explore icon

English Department

Head of English Michael Couani mcouani@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0618
Assistant Head of English Andrea Fernandez afernandez@waverley.nsw.edu.au
English Staffroom 9369 0626
Teacher Cassandra Attard cattard@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Cassandra Hill chill@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Tom Pryor tpryor@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Emma Halpin ehalpin@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Mary Ryan mryan01@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Samuel Disalvo sdisalvo@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Robert Tall rtall@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Leonie Boulle lboulle@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Adam Ballard aballard@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Melanie Stephens mstephens@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Angela Holmes aholmes@waverley.nsw.edu.au