Search icon
Explore icon

College Leadership Team

Head of College Graham Leddie head@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0628
Deputy Head of College - Staff and Students Patrick Brennan pbrennan@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0765
Deputy Head of College - Teaching and Learning Elizabeth Watson ewatson@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0628
Director of Junior School Gabrielle Smith gsmith@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
Director of Curriculum Lynsey Porter lporter@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0694
Director of Co-Curriculum Stephen O'Donnell sodonnell@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0713
Director of ICT, Campus and Innovation Simon Potter spotter@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0721
Director of Identity and Student Formation Suzanne Walsh swalsh@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0680
Director of Business Services Bryn Gregerson bgregerson@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0605