Search icon
Explore icon

College Leadership Team

Principal Graham Leddie principal@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0628
Deputy Principal - Student and Staff Wellbeing Patrick Brennan pbrennan@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0765
Deputy Principal - Teaching and Learning Elizabeth Watson ewatson@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0628
Director of Junior School Gabrielle Smith gsmith@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
Director of Curriculum Lynsey Porter lporter@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0694
Director of Co-Curriculum Stephen O'Donnell sodonnell@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0713
Director of ICT, Campus & Innovation Simon Potter spotter@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0721
Director of Identity & Student Formation Suzanne Walsh swalsh@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0680
Director of Business Services Bryn Gregerson bgregerson@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0605