Search icon
Explore icon

HSIE Department

Head of HSIE Adam Wallington awallington2@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0625
HSIE Staffroom 9369 0626
Teacher John McCallum jmccallum@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0607
Teacher Olivia Kite okite@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0608
Teacher Sean Picone spicone@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Legal /Economics Teacher Marie-Anne Maakrun mmaakrun@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Geography Teacher Rebecca Sutcliffe rsutcliffe@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Geography Teacher Brad Thompson bthompson@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Geography Teacher David Edwards dedwards@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Business Studies/Commerce Sue Walsh swalsh@waverley.nsw.edu.au