Search icon
Explore icon

HSIE Social Studies

Head of History Barry Smith bsmith@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0615
Head of Geography Adam Wallington awallington2@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0625
HSIE Staffroom 9369 0626
Teacher Warwick Smith wsmith@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Rebecca Sutcliffe rsutcliffe@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher James Horrocks jhorrocks@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher John McCallum jmccallum@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Brad Thompson bthompson@waverley.nsw.edu.au