Search icon
Explore icon

Religious Education

Director of Identity and Student Formation Suzanne Walsh swalsh@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Head of Religious Education Martina Cooper mcooper@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0643
Teacher Dominic Hearne dhearne@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0708
Teacher Nohara Binyamin nbinyamin@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0724
Chaplain Fr Bernie Thomas ofm mmilani@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0673
Teacher Cassie Attard cattard@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0626
Teacher Gemma Brown gbrown@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0679
Assistant Head of Religious Education Catherine Stewart cstewart@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Damien Thompson dthompson@waverley.nsw.edu.au