Search icon
Explore icon

Religious Education

Director of Mission Phil Davis pdavies@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0694
Head of Religious Education Martina Cooper mcooper@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0643
Assistant Director of Mission - Senior Geraldine Cullen gcullen@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0690
Teacher Dominic Hearne dhearne@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0708
Teacher Karen Jones kjones@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0724
Teacher Nohara Binyamin nbinyamin@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0724
Chaplain Fr Bernie Thomas ofm mmilani@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0673
Teacher Tony Moore tmoore@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0669
Teacher Martin Barrett mbarrett@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0626
Teacher Cassie Attard cattard@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0626
Teacher Gemma Brown gbrown@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0679
Teacher Emma Halpin ehalpin@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Assistant Head of Religious Education Catherine Stewart cstewart@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Damien Thompson dthompson@waverley.nsw.edu.au