Search icon
Explore icon

Science

Head of Science Gary Kennedy gkennedy@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0649
Assistant Head of Science Keith Gawman kgawman@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0649
Science Staffroom 9369 0679
Teacher Patricia Alborough palborough@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0679
Teacher Richard Chen rchen@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Gemma Brown gbrown@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Jannet Markey jmarkey@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Emily Pace epace@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Damien Thompson dthompson@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Melinda Phelps mphelps@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Megan Ayre mayre@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Jon Walker jwalker@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Laboratory Technician Tanja Pavlovic tpavlovic@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0768
Laboratory Technician Nina Strzechowski nstrzechowski@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0768