Search icon
Explore icon

Co-Curricular and Sport

Director of Co-curriculum Stephen O'Donnell sodonnell@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0602
Asst Director of Co-curriculum Steven Wilmot swilmot@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0655
Head of Sport - Junior Matthew Ryan mryan@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
AFL Alan Riordan ariordan@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0630
Basketball Anthony Gibbs agibbs@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0630
Cadets Peter Frost pfrost@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0600
Chess David Reidy dreidy@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0738
Cricket John McCallum jmccallum@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0626
Cross Country Nicholas Brophy nbrophy@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0626
Cycling David McCormack dmccormack@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0624
Debating Cassandra Foster cfoster@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0626
Diving Kath Knowles kknowles@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0651
Duke of Edinburgh Gemma Brown gbrown@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0679
Fitness Group (Years 7 -10) Richard Chen rchen@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0612
Football (Soccer) Stephen Wilmot swilmot@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0630
Homework Club Sherri Falkinder sfalkinder@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0641
Judo Peter Langdale plangdale@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0626
Lawn Bowls Phoebe Guirguis pguirguis@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0620
Media Group Dechantel Green dgreen@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0679
Public Speaking Cassandra Foster cfoster@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0626
Rugby John McCoy jmccoy@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0624
Social Justice Geraldine Cullen gcullen@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0690
Swimming Stephanie Floyd sfloyd@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0624
Table Tennis Ashley Della Marta adellamarta@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0624
Tennis Cassandra Attard cattard@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0626
Touch Football (Year 7-8) Rebecca Gair rgair@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0648
Track & Field Kaitlyn Downey kdowney@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0648
Volleyball (winter) Patricia Alborough palborough@waverley.nsw.au 9369 0679
Water Polo Olivia Kite okite@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0608
Weights and Fitness (Year 11 - 12) Scott Coleman scoleman@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0648