Search icon
Explore icon

Co-Curricular and Sport

Director of Co-Curriculur Stephen O'Donnell sodonnell@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0602
Asst Director of Co-Curricular - Senior Steve Wilmot swilmot@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0655
Asst Director of Co-Curricular - Junior Matthew Ryan mryan@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
AFL Alan Riordan ariordan@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0630
Basketball Anthony Gibbs agibbs@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0630
Cadets Julie-Ann de Kantzow jdekantzow@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0738
Chess Stephen O'Donnell sodonnell@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0602
Cricket John McCallum jmccallum@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0626
Cross Country Nicholas Brophy nbrophy@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0626
Cycling Garth Aird gaird@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0711
Debating Emma Halpin ehalpin@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0626
Diving Kath Knowles kknowles@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0651
Duke of Edinburgh Gemma Brown gbrown@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0679
Fitness Group (Years 7 -10) Richard Chen rchen@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0612
Football (Soccer) Samuel Disalvo sdisalvo@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0626
Homework Club Sherri Falkinder sfalkinder@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0641
Judo Adam Ballard aballard@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0624
Lawn Bowls Catherine Stewart cstewart@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0626
Media Group Jaimi Walker jwalker1@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0754
Public Speaking Michaela Dee mdee@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0626
Rugby John McCoy jmccoy@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0613
Social Justice Richard Bryant rbryant@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0638
Swimming Nicola Silsby nsilsby@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0624
Table Tennis Paul Sheehan psheehan@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0784
Tennis Cassandra Attard cattard@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0626
Touch Football (Year 7-12) Rebecca Gair rgair@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0648
Track & Field Kyle Newbury knewbury@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0648
Volleyball (Winter) Belinda Buchan bbuchan@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0648
Water Polo Olivia Kite okite@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0608
Weights and Fitness (Year 11 - 12) Scott Coleman scoleman@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0648
College Weights Room Co-ordinator Jeremy Roff