Search icon
Explore icon

Technological & Applied Studies (TAS)

Head of TAS Garth Aird gaird@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0711
Asst HOD TAS James Spargo jspargo@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0630
Teacher TAS Staffroom 9369 0630
Teacher Matt Barr mbarr@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Stephanie Boyce sboyce@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Kyle Newbury knewbury@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Davina O'Hara dohara@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Holly Medcalf hmedcalf@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Alan Riordan ariordan@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Anthony Gibbs agibbs@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Angus Brotherton abrotherton@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Dominic Hearne dhearne@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Steve Wilmot swilmot@waverley.nsw.edu.au
TAS Assistant Perry Stanbrook pstanbrook@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0717
Food Tech Assistant Anne O'Loughlin aoloughlin@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0756