Search icon
Explore icon

Waterford Preschool

Waterford Preschool waterfordpreschool@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9389 2094
Teacher/Director of Preschool Fiona MacGregor fmacgregor@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9389 2094
Special Education Teacher Francine Darvill fdarvill@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Educator Jessie Soleas jsoleas@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Educator Melinda (Tilly) Teahuahu-Tana ttana@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Educator Donna Stacey dstacey@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Educator Cristiane Distasi cdistasi@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Educator Marie Anderson manderson@waverley.nsw.edu.au

Address:
44 Henrietta Street, Waverley NSW 2024