Search icon
Explore icon

Term & Holiday Dates

Dates for 2019 are listed below. Further event information and the College calendar can be accessed on the 'Events' page.

2019 Dates

Term 1

Australia Day Public Holiday – Monday 28 January

Staff Development Day – Tuesday 29 January

Classes resume for Years 5, 7 and 12 – Wednesday 30 January

Classes resume for all other Years – Thursday 31 January

Staff Development Day no classes – Monday 11 March

Term 1 Classes conclude – Friday 12 April

Good Friday – Friday 19 April

Easter Saturday – Saturday 20 April

Easter Sunday – Sunday 21 April

Easter Monday – Monday 22 April

ANZAC Day Public Holiday – Wednesday 25 April

 

Term 2

Staff Development Day – Monday 29 April

Classes resume – Tuesday 30 April

May Procession/Celebration of the Feast of Blessed Edmund Rice – Sunday 5 May

Founder’s Day Holiday – Friday 7 June

Queen’s Birthday Holiday – Monday 10 June

Term 2 Classes conclude – Friday 28 June

 

Term 3

Staff Development Day – Monday 22 July

Term 3 Classes Resume – Tuesday 23 July

Term 3 Classes conclude – Friday 27 September

 

Term 4

Public Holiday – Monday 7 October

Staff Development Day – Monday 14 October

Term 4 Classes resume – Tuesday 15 October

Term 4 Classes conclude – Wednesday 4 December

Staff Day – Thursday 5 December