Search icon
Explore icon

Administration

SENIOR SCHOOL RECEPTION
Receptionist [Mon – Wed] Martina Pasfield mpasfield@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0600
Receptionist [Thu – Fri] Danielle Brown dbrown@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0600
EA to Principal Robin Ball rball@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0628
EA to Deputy Principal - Student Wellbeing Nikki Smith nsmith@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0765
EA to Deputy Principal - Teaching and Learning Lauren Ryan lryan@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369
EA to Director of Curriculum Tina Lamonica tlamonica@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0629
Health Centre - Nurse Monica Murphy mmurphy@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0644
Student Administration/Travel Passes Anthony Evans tevans@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0704
JUNIOR SCHOOL RECEPTION
Receptionist Audrey Coupe acoupe@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
BUSINESS OFFICE
Director of Business Services Bryn Gregerson bgregerson@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0605
Asst Director Business Services Josh Gunaratnam jgunaratnam@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0653
Finance Manager Paul Lancaster plancaster@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0766
Accounts – Payroll Angela Royal aroyal@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0634
Accounts – Payable Stan Lengyel alengyel@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0654
Accounts – Receivable/School Fees Jocelin Vieira jvieira@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0621
Senior Canteen Manager Nina Kormanyos nkormanyos@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0637
Junior Canteen Manager Sharon Baldock / Julie Williams watcanteen@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0772
Print Room Coordinator Kris Wojciechowski kwojciechowski@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0633
Book Hire Coordinator Nicala Pearce bookhire@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0636
MARKETING AND DEVELOPMENT
Marketing & Development Manager Jaimi Walker jwalker1@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0754
Marketing Coordinator Emma Laurence elaurence@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0656
Marketing Coordinator Pri Patel ppatel@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0753
Registrar Kylie Anderson registrar@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0698
Archivist and Development Coordinator Venettia Miller vmiller@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0773
FACILITIES MANAGEMENT
Music Tuition/Performing Arts Centre Coordinator Keiran Kossenberg kkossenberg@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0623
Campus Manager Robert Spooner rspooner@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0777
Painter William Kozma wkozma@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Gardener Darren Sammut dsammut@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Maintenance Officer Jonathan Cleeve
Maintenance Officer Yann Vignes
Maintenance Office James Montagna