Search icon
Explore icon

Administration

SENIOR SCHOOL RECEPTION
Receptionist Martina Pasfield / Rosanna Varrica wavcoll@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0600
Attendance Administrator Danielle Brown attendance@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0764
EA to Principal Robin Ball principal@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0628
EA to Deputy Principal - Student & Staff Wellbeing Nikki Smith nsmith@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0765
EA to Deputy Principal - Teaching & Learning Lauren Ryan lryan@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0669
EA to Director of Curriculum Lara Ozdirik lozdirik@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0629
Health Centre - Nurse Adele Cutbush acutbush@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0644
JUNIOR SCHOOL RECEPTION
Receptionist Audrey Coupe acoupe@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
BUSINESS OFFICE
Director of Business Services Bryn Gregerson bgregerson@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0605
Asst Director Business Services Jonathan Phillips jphillips@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0653
Finance Manager Paul Lancaster plancaster@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0766
Accounts – Payable Stan Lengyel slengyel@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0654
Accounts – School Fees schoolfees@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0621
Senior Canteen Manager Nina Kormanyos nkormanyos@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0637
Print Room Coordinator Catherine Sharp csharp@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0633
Book Hire Coordinator Nicala Pearce bookhire@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0636
MARKETING AND DEVELOPMENT
Registrar Kylie Anderson registrar@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0698
Archivist and Development Coordinator Venettia Miller vmiller@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0773
Marketing Communications Specialist Vanessa Witton vwitton@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0742
Marketing Coordinator Emma Laurence elaurence@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0753
Marketing Coordinator Media Angus McPherson amcpherson@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0704
FACILITIES MANAGEMENT
Music Tuition/Performing Arts Centre Coordinator Keiran Kossenberg kkossenberg@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0623
Facilities Manager Gerald Winch gwinch@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0777
Campus Caretaker John Christoforidis jchristoforidis@waverley.nsw.edu.au