Search icon
Explore icon

Development Office

Marketing and Development Manager Jaimi Walker jwalker1@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0754
Registrar Kylie Anderson kanderson@waveley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0698
Development & Archivist Venettia Miller vmiller@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0773
Marketing Coordinator Emma Laurence elaurence@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0753
Marketing Coordinator Pri Patel ppatel@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0656
Marketing Communications Specialist Vanessa Witton vwitton@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0742
Marketing Coordinator - Media Angus McPherson amcpherson@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0704

Visit the Development Office page for information on how you can support the College.