Search icon
Explore icon

Heads of Department

Head of TAS Garth Aird gaird@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0711
Head of Music Chris Balkizas cbalkizas@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0787
Head of Religious Education Martina Cooper mcooper@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0643
Head of English Michael Couani mcouani@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0618
Head of PDHPE Patrick Darvill pdarvill@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0610
Head of Mathematics Phoebe Guirguis pguirguis@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0620
Head of Drama Alison Jinga ajinga@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0735
Head of Science Gary Kennedy gkennedy@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0649
Head of Visual Arts Natalie Oates noates@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0670
Head of Learning Support David Parnell dparnell@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0667
Head of LOTE Priscilla Quintana pquintana@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0619
Head of Library Services William Roberts wroberts@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0671
Head of History Barry Smith bsmith@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0615
Head of HSIE Adam Wallington adamwallington2@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0625