Search icon
Explore icon

iAssist Contacts

iAssist Helpdesk helpdesk@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0784
IT Manager Simon Potter spotter@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0721
Database Administrator / Developer Ahmad Kaddoura akaddoura@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0745
Systems Administrator Daniel Maddern dmaddern@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0676
Senior Helpdesk Technician James Lu jlu@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0784
Senior Helpdesk Technician Paul Sheehan psheehan@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0784
Helpdesk Technician Alex Nedanov anedanov@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0784