Search icon
Explore icon

Junior School

Years 5 and 6 Absentee Line 9387 5022
Reception Junior School juniorschool@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
Director of Junior School Gabrielle Smith juniorschool@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
Asst Direct of Junior School/Curriculum Coordinator Gabrielle Bransby gbransby@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Asst Director Identity & Student formation Junior School Stephen Ghattas sghattas@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Asst Director Co-Curricular Years 5 - 8 and PDHPE teacher Jack Wachtel jwachtel@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 5 Gold Class Teacher Jenny Hoare jhoare@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 5 Blue Class Teacher Tanya Buttling tbuttling@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 5 White Class Teacher Chloe-Jane Tweedie ctweedie@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 5 Red Class Teacher Alon Horry ahorry@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 5 Indigo Class Teacher Charlotte Stephens cstephens@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 5 Orange Class Teacher Elliott McKimm emckimm@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 6 Gold Class Teacher Gabrielle Bransby gbransby@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 6 Blue Class Teacher Jade Sparks jsparks@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 6 White Class Teacher Anthony Stanton astanton@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 6 Red Class Teacher Matthew Johnston mjohnston@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 6 Indigo Class Teacher Steve Ghattas sghattas@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 6 Orange Class Teacher Thomas Olds tolds@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Psychologist (Monday/Tuesday/Wednesday) Alexsandra McCredie amccredie@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Psychologist (Thursday/Friday) Dawn Young dyoung@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Learning Support Margaret Fitzgerald mfitzgerald@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Learning Support Deanne Seamons dseamons@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Music & Drama Michelle Rollins mrollins@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Languages - Spanish Gianfranco Leon Rivera gleonrivera@waverley.nsw.edu.au
EA and Junior School Administration Audrey Coupe acoupe@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
iAssist – Computer helpdesk helpdesk@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0784
Primary Literacy and Innovation Teacher Natasha Zivanovic nzivanovic@waverley.nsw.edu.au

Address: 44 Henrietta Street, Waverley NSW 2024

Office Hours: 8am – 4pm in term time.