Search icon
Explore icon

Waterford Campus

Years 5 and 6 Absentee Line 9387 5022
Reception Junior Campus waterford@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
Director of Waterford Gabrielle Smith gsmith@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
Asst Director Co-Curricular junior and PE teacher Matthew Ryan mryan@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 6 blue class teacher Anthony Gill agill@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 6 red class teacher Ben Meadley bmeadley@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Asst Director of Curriculum and Year 5 gold teacher Gabrielle Bransby gbransby@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Counsellor (Thu – Fri) Megan Schmitz mschmitz1@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 5 red class teacher Charlotte Stephens cstephens@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Learning Support Margaret Fitzgerald mfitzgerald@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Learning Support Katrina King kking@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Music & Drama Michelle Rollins mrollins@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 6 green class teacher Greg Harris gharris@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 6 blue class teacher Anthony Gill agill@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 6 gold class teacher Jennifer Hoare jhoare@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 6 white class teacher Kendall Robinson krobinson@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 5 white class teacher Anthony Stanton astanton@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Year 5 green class teacher Tracie Ryan tryan@waverley.nsw.edu.au
EA and Waterford Administration Audrey Coupe acoupe@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
Waterford Canteen Sharon Baldock / Julie Williams watcanteen@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0772
iAssist – Computer helpdesk helpdesk@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0784

Address: 44 Henrietta Street, Waverley NSW 2024

Fax: 02 9369 4870

Office Hours: 8.00am – 4.00pm in term time.