Search icon
Explore icon

Waterford Campus

Years 5 and 6 Absentee Line 9387 5022
Reception Junior Campus waterford@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
Director of Waterford Tony Banboukjian tbanboukjian@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
acting Assistant Director of Waterford Matthew Ryan mryan@waverley.nsw.edu.au
acting Assistant Director of Mission Waterford Anthony Gill agill@waverley.nsw.edu.au
acting Head of Sport - Waterford Ben Meadley bmeadley@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Curriculum Coordinator Gabrielle Bransby gestevez@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Counsellor (Thu – Fri) Megan Schmitz mschmitz1@waverley.nsw.edu.au
French Charlotte Stephens cstephens@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Learning Support Margaret Fitzgerald mfitzgerald@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Learning Support Katrina King kking@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Library Morag Tunks mtunks@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0771
Music & Drama Michelle Rollins mrollins@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Greg Harris gharris@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Mark Claridge mclaridge@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Anthony Gill agill@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Jennifer Hoare jhoare@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Ben Meadley bmeadley@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Kendall Robinson krobinson@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Anthony Stanton astanton@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Tracie Ryan tryan@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Waterford School Receptionist Audrey Coupe acoupe@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
Waterford Canteen Sharon Baldock / Julie Williams watcanteen@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0772
iAssist – Computer helpdesk helpdesk@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0784

Address: 44 Henrietta Street, Waverley NSW 2024

Fax: 02 9369 4870

Office Hours: 8.00am – 4.00pm in term time.