Search icon
Explore icon

Junior School

Years 5 and 6 Absentee Line 9387 5022
Reception Junior Campus waterford@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
Director of Junior School Anthony Banboukjian tbanboukjian@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
Assistant Director of Junior School Greg Harris gharris@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Assistant Director of Mission (Junior School) Stephen Ghattas sghattas@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Head of Sport - Junior Matthew Ryan mryan@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Curriculum Coordinator Gabrielle Bransby gestevez@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Counsellor (Thu – Fri) Megan Schmitz mschmitz1@waverley.nsw.edu.au
French Charlotte Stephens cstephens@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Learning Support Margaret Fitzgerald mfitzgerald@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Learning Support Katrina King kking@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Library Amy Crewdson acrewdson@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0771
Music & Drama Michelle Rollins mrollins@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Mark Claridge mclaridge@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Amy Crewdson acrewdson@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Anthony Gill agill@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Jennifer Hoare jhoare@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Ben Meadley bmeadley@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Kendall Robinson krobinson@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Tracie Ryan tryan@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Teacher Anthony Stanton astanton@waverley.nsw.edu.au
Junior School Receptionist Audrey Coupe acoupe@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022
Junior Canteen Sharon Baldock / Julie Williams watcanteen@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0772
iAssist – Computer helpdesk helpdesk@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0784

Address: 44 Henrietta Street, Waverley NSW 2024

Fax: 02 9369 4870

Office Hours: 8.00am – 4.00pm in term time.

This contact information has been posted in the following categories.

Junior School