Search icon
Explore icon

Senior School Curriculum and Teaching

Deputy of Teaching and Learning Elizabeth Watson ewatson@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0628
Director of Curriculum Lynsey Porter lporter@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 618
Assistant Director of Curriculum Chris Soden csoden@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0658
Senior Studies & Careers Coordinator Kath Knowles kknowles@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0651
Literacy Coordinator Gemma Brown gbrown@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0626
iLeader - Senior Patricia Alborough palborough@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0679
iLeader Coordinator - Senior Kaitlyn Downey kdowney@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0648
iLeader - Senior Kyle Newbury knewbury@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9369 0630
iLeader - Junior Charlotte Stephens cstephens@waverley.nsw.edu.au 9387 5022