Search icon
Explore icon

Year Parent Representatives 2019

Year 5 Fran Vivieaere- Bates franny808@yahoo.com 0403 857 449
Year 6 Jade Stapleton jadefstapleton@gmail.com 0416 213 313
Year 6 Lucette Parkes luriens@hotmail.com
Year 7 Rozy Dorizas rozy@crosson.com 0410 579 365
Year 7 Cinzia Montresor cinziamontresor@gmail.com
Year 8 Kate Galeazzi goodairies@optusnet.com.au 0412 664 877
Year 8 Chantelle Lyons doobsy@optusnet.com.au 0412 661 012
Year 9 Liz O'Neil liz@theoneilfamily.com 0411 818 781
Year 9 Violetta Elliott vi.elliott@optusnet.com.au 0410 559 250
Year 9 Roslyn Diesner roslyn.diesner@curwoods.com.au 0414 879 753
Year 10 Alison Gibson alison_gibbo@hotmail.com
Year 10 Anne Clerc Johnson anne_clerc-johnson@amp.com.au
Year 11 Sarah Hopes sarah@thehopes.me.uk 0424 201 492
Year 11 Maureen Andrews jmgizmo@bigpond.com.au 0412 286 395
Year 12 Suzie Ruse tomsuzieruse@smartchat.net.au 0424 243 369
Year 12 Lamya Sadi lamyasadi123@gmail.com 0414 574 000
Year 12 Jane Whitaker janewhitaker@bigpond.com
Year 12 Rox Deluca roxdeluca@gmail.com 0414 170 037
Past Parents Donna Drew Morris donna-drew@bigpond.com 0400 638 224
Past Parents Linda McGuiggan pmcguigg@bigpond.net.au 0411 316 954