Search icon
Explore icon

Please note: This post is from our website archive. Some of the information within this post may now be out-of-date.

Head of College selected for Edmund Rice National Leadership Team

Head of College talking with Interviewer in quadrangle

In November 2014, Waverley’s Head of College, Ray Paxton, was appointed to the Edmund Rice National Leadership Team.

The EREA Leadership Team has the responsibility for oversight of the management of EREA Schools and Educational Entities across Australia. In addition to Ray Paxton, the group consists of:

Dr Wayne Tinsey (Executive Director)
Mr Peter Leuenberger (Deputy Executive Director)
Mr Chris Smith (National Director, Identity and Liberating Education)
Mr Geoff Doyle (National Director, Stewardship and Resources)
Mr Terry Roberts (Director, Regional Support – SA/WA)
Mr Jeff Croser (Director, Regional Support – NSW/ACT)
Mr Peter Chapman (Director, Regional Support – Qld)
Mr Paul Williams (Director, Regional Support – Vic/Tas)
Mr Dale Murray (National Director, Youth +)
Mrs Helen Bird (PA to the Executive Director)
Ms Catherine Greenley (Executive Administrator)
Mrs Christine O’Neill (Principal, St Thomas of Canterbury, Christchurch).