Search icon
Explore icon

Key Dates

The new Waverley College uniform

The new Waverley College uniform

Week 10 Term 1 2021

29 March – 4 April 

  • Monday 29-Thursday 1 April – AFX Cadet Camp
  • Thursday 1 April – There is no training today for all co-curricular activities
  • Thursday 1 April – CLASSES CONCLUDE TERM 1
  • 2 – 5 April – Good Friday, Holy Saturday, Easter Sunday, Easter Monday
  • Sunday 4 April – Daylight Saving Time Ends

 


Looking Ahead

School Holidays Week 1 & 2 

 


Week 1 Term 2 2021

19 April – 25 April

  • Monday 19 April – Years 5-12, Parent Forum, Building Student Resilience, College Gym, 5pm, Click here to register
  • Monday 19 April – Staff Professional Learning Day
  • Tuesday 20 April – Junior School Classes RESUME
  • Tuesday 20 April – Senior School STUDENT FREE DAY
  • Tuesday 20 April – Years 7-10, Parent/Teacher/Student Interviews, Gym, 8.30am-6.30pm
  • Wednesday 21 April – Senior School Classes RESUME
  • Thursday 22 April – SUSPENDED – Years 10 & 11, Immersions Formation Information Evening, PAC, 5.30pm-7pm 
  • Sunday 25 April – ANZAC Day

Week 2 Term 2 2021

26 April – 2 May

  • Monday 26 April – Years 5-12, ANZAC Day Commemoration Service, Centenary Quad, 2pm
  • Wednesday 28 April – Year 7, Rosary Bead distribution, Chapel, Period 4
  • Wednesday 28 April – Years 5-12, Parents Cybersafety Evening, Gym, 5.30-7pm – more information and registration form to come in Week 1 Term 2
  • Sunday 2 May – Years 5-12 and staff, May Procession/Celebration of the Feast of Blessed Edmund Rice, 12pm
  • Monday 3 May – Year 6, Sacrament of Confirmation Registration Closes at St Brigid’s Parish