Search icon
Explore icon

July Holidays

Term 3

Beyond

Two Weeks Until Opening Night!

*Purchase Tartuffe (The Hypocrite) tickets here

Monday, 10 June – Sunday, 16 June 2024

 


Monday, 17 June – Sunday, 23 June 2024

 


Weeks Ahead

June

July

August and September

3 Weeks Until Opening Night!

*Purchase Tartuffe (The Hypocrite) Tickets here

Monday, 3 June – Sunday, 9 June 2024

 


Monday, 10 June – Sunday, 16 June 2024

 


Weeks Ahead

4 Weeks Until Opening Night!

*Purchase Tartuffe (The Hypocrite) Tickets here

Monday, 27 May – Sunday, 2 June 2o24

 


Monday, 3 June – Sunday, 9 June 2024

 


Monday, 10 June – Sunday, 16 June 2024

 


Weeks Ahead

Weeks Ahead

Monday, 20 May – Sunday, 26 May 2024

 


Monday, 27 May – Sunday, 2 June 2o24

 


June-August

Term 2 Week 3B – Monday, 13 May – Sunday, 19 May 2024

 


Weeks Ahead

May

June-August

 

 

 

Term 2 Week 2A – Monday, 6 May – Sunday, 12 May 2024

 


Term 2 Week 3B – Monday, 13 May – Sunday, 19 May 2024

 


Weeks Ahead

Weeks Ahead

April

May

June – August

Week 10: Monday, 1 April – Sunday, 8 April 2024

 


Week 11: Monday, 8 April – Sunday, 14 April 2024

 


Weeks Ahead

April

May

June – August

Week 9: Monday, 25 March – Sunday, 31 March 2024


Week 10: Monday, 1 April – Sunday, 8 April 2024

 


Week 11: Monday, 8 April – Sunday, 14 April 2024

 


Weeks Ahead

Week 9: Monday, 25 March – Sunday, 31 March 2024


Week 10: Monday, 1 April – Sunday, 8 April 2024

 


Week 11: Monday, 8 April – Sunday, 14 April 2024

 


Weeks Ahead

Week 7: Monday, 11 March – Sunday, 17 March 2024

 


Week 8: Monday, 18 March – Sunday, 24 March 2024

 


Week 9: Monday, 25 March – Sunday, 31 March 2024

 


Week 10: Monday, 1 April – Sunday, 8 April 2024

 


Weeks Ahead