Search icon
Explore icon

Nurrunga

Parent Social Events and Facebook Groups

Parents' Association President, Jade Stapleton

Parents' Association President, Jade Stapleton

Year Group Social Activities and Facebook Groups

From Parents’ Association President, Jade Stapleton

Unfortunately due to COVID-19 restrictions, we are unable to hold our annual Welcome Cocktail Party. In lieu of the event, our wonderful Parents’ Association and Parent Representatives are hosting individual events for each year group at Clovelly Hotel. These events will provide parents with an opportunity to catch up, meet new parents and enjoy a fun evening together. Please note bookings are limited to 80 guests to comply with COVID guidelines. We hope you are able to join, booking links for each year group can be found below.

The Waverley College Parent Representatives manage a Facebook page for each year group. This group does not replace communications from the College but acts as an optional hub to allow parents to connect and communicate. If you would like to join your respective year group Facebook page, please find the links below. You will be asked a few security questions when you request to join, please answer these questions so your request can be accepted.

 

Year 5

Facebook – join the group

Social Event – SOLD OUT (If you would like to place your name on a cancellation list please email Daniella and Anne)

Year Representatives: Daniella Strbac – daniella.strbac@gmail.com and Anne Clerc Johnson – anne_clerc-johnson@amp.com.au

 

Year 6

Facebook – join the group

Social Event – SOLD OUT (If you would like to place your name on a cancellation list please email Liz)

Year Representatives: Liz Clothier – lizclothier@hotmail.com, Rebecca Nicholson – rdnicholson1982@yahoo.com.au and Alex Stuart Robinson – astuartrobertson@gmail.com

 

Year 7

Facebook – join the group

Social Event – book your ticket

Year Representatives: Camille Owen – camille@cdconsulting.net.au

 

Year 8

Facebook – join the group

Social Event – SOLD OUT (If you would like to place your name on a cancellation list please email Tina and Sheila)

Year Representatives: Tina Lee- theleefamily2301@gmail.com and Sheila Royles – sheila@roylesjohnson.com

 

Year 9

Facebook – join the group

Social Event – book your ticket

Year Representatives: Cinzia Montresor – cinziamontresor@gmail.com

 

Year 10

Facebook – join the group

Social Event – book your ticket

Year Representatives: Gloria Reimer – gloria@reimerfamily.com.au, Veronica Green – vgreen15@hotmail.com and Lamya Sadi – lamyasadi123@gmail.com

 

Year 11

Facebook – join the group

Social Event – book your ticket

Year Representatives: Violetta Elliott – vi.elliott@optusnet.com.au, Roslyn Diesner – roslyn.diesner@curwoods.com.au and Liz O’Neil – liz@theoneilfamily.com

 

Year 12

Facebook – join the group

Social Event – book your ticket

Year Representatives: Melissa Cahill – mlcahill@optusnet.com.au and Rae Norman – rae.norman@bigpond.com