Search icon
Explore icon

Week 9 and Beyond

The new Waverley College uniform

The new Waverley College uniform

Term 4 Week 9

Monday, 29 November — Sunday, 5 December

  • Monday, 29 November — Year 10 not at College
  • Tuesday, 30 November — Year 10 not at College
  • Tuesday, 30 November — House Assemblies
  • Wednesday, 1 December —  Year 10 return to College
  • Wednesday, 1 December — Presentation Day, live-streamed, please check session times
  • Wednesday, 1 December — Year 6 Graduation, Mary Immaculate Church, 11am
  • Wednesday, 1 December — Term 4 classes conclude
  • Thursday, 2 December — Staff Professional Learning Day
  • Friday, 3 December — Staff Professional Learning Day
  • Saturday, 4 December — NSW Local Government Election
  • Sunday, 5 December — Bus service changes begin today

 


School Holiday Period

 


Looking Ahead to 2022

January

  • Monday, 24 January — Staff Professional Learning Day
  • Tuesday, 25 January — Staff Professional Learning Day
  • Wednesday, 26 January — Australia Day public holiday
  • Thursday, 27 January — Years 5, 7 and 12 return
  • Thursday, 27 January — Welcome Morning Tea, Years 5 and 7 (2022) parents
  • Friday, 28 January — Years 6, 8, 9, 10 and 11 return

 


February

  • Tuesday, 1 February — Years 7, 9, 11 individual portraits and House photos for Aungier, Brennan, Conlon and Green
  • Wednesday, 2 February — Years 8, 10, 12 individual portraits and House photos for Lacey, O’Connor, Quinn and Tevlin
  • Friday, 4 February — Commencement Mass Years 5-12, Gym, 12pm
  • Thursday, 10 February — Year 12 Graduation Ceremony and Valete Dinner
  • Friday, 25 February — CSDA Public Speaking Round 1

 


March

  • Friday, 4 March — Waverley College Parents’ Association (WCPA) Welcome Cocktail Party
  • Friday, 4 March — CSDA Public Speaking Zone Final
  • Friday, 11 March — CSDA Public Speaking Grand Final

 


April, May and June 

  • Friday, 29 April — CSDA Debating Round 1
  • Friday, 6 May — CSDA Debating Round 2
  • Friday, 13 May — CSDA Debating Round 3
  • Friday, 20 May — CSDA Debating Round 4
  • Friday, 27 May — CSDA Debating Round 5
  • Friday, 3 June — CSDA Debating Round 6