Search icon
Explore icon

Parent supporter groups

AFL President Mel Cahill mlcahill@optusnet.com.au
Basketball President Sophia Hatziandreow sophiah@samos.com.au
Cricket President Matthew Whitaker matthewwhitaker@bigpond.com
Football President Lee Killigrew lee@alfies.com.au
Music President Claudine Tinellis ctinellis@gmail.com
Parent Association President Mary Ramsay marykateramsay@gmail.com
Rugby President Denis Hickey denis.hickey@optusnet.com.au
Swimming President Stephen Badger badger2019@optusnet.com.au
Track & Field President TBA
Water Polo President Kim Faulkner-Hogg kimbfh@gmail.com

Our supporter groups are made up of parents who are keen to support the extra-curricular activities in which their sons are participating. The groups support a wide range of sports and creative arts activities. Parents are involved with organising events, fundraising and general assistance to our coaches and the Convenors of each activity. New volunteers are always welcome and interested parents should contact the individuals above for more information.