Search icon
Explore icon

Weeks 3-6 and Beyond

The new Waverley College uniform

The new Waverley College uniform

Week 3

 


Week 4

 


Week 5

 


Week 6

 


Looking Ahead

  • Tuesday, 7 and Wednesday, 8 June – Piano Competition, PAC Recital Room 3:45pm
  • Tuesday, 7 June – Cosi theatre performance, PAC, matinee 12pm and 7pm
  • Wednesday, 8 June – Cosi theatre performance, PAC, 7pm
  • Thursday, 9 June – Cosi theatre performance, PAC, 7pm
  • Friday, 10 June – CSDA Debating Round 6, Waverley v Champagnat at Waverley, 4pm
  • Friday, 10 June – Founder’s Day Holiday (Pupil-Free Day)
  • Monday, 13 June – Queen’s Birthday (Public Holiday)
  • Thursday, 16 June – Music Festival, PAC
  • Friday, 24 June – Year 12 Formal
  • Monday, 27 June – Saturday, 2 July – Cadet Promotions Camp, Winbourne Conference Centre, Mulgoa
  • Wednesday, 31 August – Conlon House Mass and Supper, Chapel, 6pm